AMA Boston Board of Directors is comprised of accomplished and seasoned marketers. Join industry experts from various disciplines committed to advancing your marketing knowledge and influence through events, job listings & networking opportunities. Without the tremendous talent and work ethic on each of our committees, we could not offer these quality services to our members and other local marketers.

The leaders at AMA Boston come from diverse professional backgrounds across the greater Boston area. These proven leaders reflect the core values of AMA Boston and are instrumental in shaping the future of the Chapter.

Bob Cargill
Bob CargillPresident
Emilee Cocuzzo
Emilee CocuzzoPresident Elect
Pat Cooper
Pat CooperImmediate Past President
Meghan McGrath
Meghan McGrathPast President
Kristina M. Eaton
Kristina M. EatonVP, Operations
This could be you!
This could be you!VP, Membership
This could be you!
This could be you!VP, Technology
Jessie Eteng
Jessie EtengVP, DEI
Leanne Brandolini
Leanne BrandoliniVP, Programming
Brian Hurst
Brian HurstCo-VP, Social Media
Kris Kiehn
Kris KiehnCo-VP, Social Media
Misty LaPorte
Misty LaPorteVP, E-Mail Marketing
John Cass
John CassCO VP, Sponsorship
Peter Berson
Peter BersonCO VP, Sponsorship
Allen Ibrahim
Allen IbrahimVP, Content
Emilee Cocuzzo
Emilee CocuzzoVP, Collegiate
Yuliya Pokhylko
Yuliya PokhylkoVP, Community
 James Sherer
James ShererVP, Volunteers